DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9
Close

Synopsis

Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World...

Read Full Synopsis

Starring

N/A

Production Details

  • MPAA Rating:
    (NR)
  • Run Time:
    5 hrs. 15 min.
  • Format(s):
    2D

Synopsis

Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT.

Production Details

  • Run Time
    5 hrs. 15 min.
  • In Theaters
    Thursday, August 09, 2012-Limited
  • MPAA Rating
    (NR)
  • Genre
    Program
  • Producer(s)
    N/A
  • Director(s)
    N/A
  • Writer(s)
    N/A
  • Studio
    NCM/Fathom
  • Format(s)
    2D

SHOWTIMES

Wednesday, July 09
Change Date
Zip Code
Distance
Go
ShowtimesCritics ReviewsUser ReviewsTrailers & ClipsPhotos

To get showtimes, enter your zip code to find theaters showing this movie in your area.

User Reviews: DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

Close

You're gonna need a bigger boat

You already have 5 favorite theaters. To remove a theater from your favorite theater list, visit the Favorite Theaters section in 'My Account' to update your theater list.

SWEEPSTAKES

Planes: Fire and Rescue
Ends July 21, 2014
  • Movie Tickets.ar
  • Movie Tickets.ca
  • Movie Tickets.cl
  • Movie Tickets.ie
  • Movie Tickets.mx
  • Movie Tickets.ni
  • Movie Tickets.sp
  • Movie Tickets.uk
  • Movie Tickets.us

MovieTickets.com is a worldwide leader in advance movie ticketing and a top destination for news, celebrity interviews, movie reviews and trailers. You can also access theater information, check movie showtimes, view video clips, and much more.